Connect with us
Facbook Icon Button Twitter Icon Button Phone Icon Button Texting Icon Button
Nebraska Football Photo Credit: Scott Bruhn/Nebraska Communications

Huskers and Wolverines to Meet in Primetime on ABC


Nebraska Football Photo Credit: Scott Bruhn/Nebraska Communications

The Big Ten Conference announced Monday afternoon that Nebraska's home game against Michigan on Saturday, Oct. 9, will kick off at 6:30 PM (CT). The game will be televised nationally on ABC.

Big Ten TV Schedule for Saturday, October 9
Noon ET/11am CT
Maryland at Ohio State – FOX
Michigan State at Rutgers – Big Ten Network
 
3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT
Wisconsin at Illinois – Big Ten Network
 
4pm ET/3pm CT
Penn State at Iowa – FOX
 
7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT
Michigan at Nebraska – ABC


<< Previous Next >>